Angebote zu "Childhood" (195 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Super7 Peanuts Baseball Schroeder Reaction Figure
Unser Tipp
16,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Take a trip back in time with the Peanuts Baseball Schroeder 3 3/4-Inch ReAction Figure! Packaged on a special retro cardback featuring Charles Schultz artwork and limited coloring, this articulated plastic nostalgia piece is sure to look great on your desk or near your favorite childhood toys.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Super7 Peanuts Baseball Schroeder Reaction Figure
16,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Take a trip back in time with the Peanuts Baseball Schroeder 3 3/4-Inch ReAction Figure! Packaged on a special retro cardback featuring Charles Schultz artwork and limited coloring, this articulated plastic nostalgia piece is sure to look great on your desk or near your favorite childhood toys.

Anbieter: discount24
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Super7 Peanuts Baseball Schroeder Reaction Figure
16,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Take a trip back in time with the Peanuts Baseball Schroeder 3 3/4-Inch ReAction Figure! Packaged on a special retro cardback featuring Charles Schultz artwork and limited coloring, this articulated plastic nostalgia piece is sure to look great on your desk or near your favorite childhood toys.

Anbieter: Shopping24
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Baseball Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A young boy is determined to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues? A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for readers of all ages. Read-aloud time is approximately 30 minutes. The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now eleven, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, Basketball Dreams. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tim Evans. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/014849/bk_acx0_014849_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Jackie Robinson: He Led the Way , Hörbuch, Digi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jackie Robinson became the first black Major League baseball player of the modern era when he stepped onto the field as a Brooklyn Dodger in 1947. In simple, engaging language, this audiobook follows Jackie from childhood through his career as an MVP-award winning baseball player and a hero of the civil rights movement. This book is perfect for Black History Month and the start of spring training! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Bryan Kennedy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/003152/bk_lili_003152_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Orel Hershiser on Between the Lines, Hörbuch, D...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Orel discusses his book, Between the Lines: Nine Principles to Live By, his childhood, and all aspects of his Major League Baseball career. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ron Barr. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/sp/spor/000007/sp_spor_000007_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Crowd Sounds Happy: A Story of Love, Madnes...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Growing up in a doomed hometown with a missing father and a single mother, Nicholas Dawidoff listened to baseball every night on his bedside radio, the professional ballplayers gradually becoming the men in his life. A portrait of a childhood shaped by a stoical, enterprising mother, a disturbed, dangerous father, the private world of baseball, and the awkwardness of first love, The Crowd Sounds Happy is the moving tale of a spirited boy's coming-of-age in troubled times. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Pat Young. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/011197/bk_adbl_011197_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Childhood Dreams: The Collection , Hörbuch, Dig...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Childhood Dreams: The Collection. This audiobook contains the first three books in the Childhood Dreams series. These funny tales follows the misadventures of Freddy Hill, a young boy who tries his hand at different sports but almost always goes about things the wrong way. Hilarious and full of pratfalls - Childhood Dreams is perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for listeners of all ages. This collection includes:FOOTBALL DREAMS - Book One:Freddy Hill is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite quarterback's bad habits and still make it to the big league? RACE CAR DREAMS - Book Two:Freddy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what. BASEBALL DREAMS - Book Three:Freddy strives to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues? The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now 11, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, BASKETBALL DREAMS. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tim Evans. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/014852/bk_acx0_014852_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Paint the Black , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 465min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What would you do with your gifts? Would you give into temptation, or rise above? Jack Burke isn't your typical teenager. Blessed with talent beyond measure, Jack's pride overwhelms his inability to make sound decisions. From the time he gets drafted into professional baseball, his character is tested. His childhood dream of a baseball life turns into a nightmare marked by injury, immaturity, and personal tragedy. Amongst his darkest days, there is only one who could speak life into him - a mysterious girl from the airplane named Sara. Though their relationship gets rocky at times, she is the only person Jack can be his true self with. But after Jack moves up through the baseball ranks, she is left behind, and Jack turns to drugs and alcohol to cope. Will Jack overcome his obstacles and make his dreams come true, or will he be forced to ask himself the question he never expected: what will my life be without baseball? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Eddie Frierson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079641/bk_acx0_079641_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot
His Grumpy Childhood Friend (Cider Bar Sisters,...
3,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It's been five years since Charlotte Tam had to endure a public proposal at a baseball game-literally the stuff of her nightmares-and realized her ex never really knew her. She hasn't dated since, afraid that no man will understand her cranky, introverted, coffee-obsessed self, but she wants to try again. Her friend suggests she ask a guy to ease her into the dating game and give her some lessons. That night at the cider bar, Charlotte runs into Mike Guo, her childhood best friend who lived in the house next door twenty years ago. Surely easygoing Mike, who is now surprisingly handsome, must do well in the world of love. He's the perfect candidate for this. But as they go on practice dates around Toronto and even have kissing lessons, Charlotte starts to fall for Mike, and that was never part of the plan. He's too different from her, just like her ex-how could it work? And she suspects Mike has secrets of his own… Can their childhood friendship really become love?

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 27.09.2020
Zum Angebot